Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

2021/2022 Full-Time Conservatory Program

First Year | Fall Term: September 13th, 2021 – January 10th, 2022 | Spring Term: January 10th, 2022 – April 13th, 2022| Final Classwork Presentations, Performances, Crew Work: April 13th, 2022 – May 15th, 2022

Second Year | Fall Term: September 13th, 2021 – December 13th, 2021 | Spring Term: December 14th, 2021 – April 1st, 2022| Final Play Rehearsals and Performances: April 1st, 2022 – May 15th, 2022

  • Orientation: Thursday September 9, 2021 (Second Year 10:00AM | First Year 12:00PM)
  • Fall Term Commences: Monday September 13, 2021
  • Columbus/Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday: Monday October 10, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday November 24, 2021 through Sunday November 28, 2021
  • Last Day of Classes before Winter Break: Friday December 17, 2021
  • Winter Break: Saturday December 18, 2021 through Sunday January 9, 2022
  • Classes resume after Winter Break: Monday January 10, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday: Monday January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day Holiday: Monday February 21, 2022
  • Second Year Showcase Production: TBD (March 2022) 
  • Second Year Last Day of Class: Friday April 1st, 2022
  • First Year Last Day of Class: Wednesday April 13th, 2022 
  • Spring Break: (Rehearsals may be called) Friday April 15, 2022 through Monday April 18, 2022
  • Final Plays: Friday April 29th, 2022 through Sunday May 15th, 2022
  • Graduation: TBD (Sunday May 15, 2022 or Monday May 16, 2022)
  • Memorial Day Holiday: (Office Closed) Monday May 30, 2022 

Dates subject to change.

2022 six-week SUMMER INTENSIVE

  • Summer Intensive Student Orientation: Thursday June 2nd, 2022
  • Summer Intensive Commences: Monday June 6, 2022
  • July 4th Holiday: Monday July 4th, 2022 
  • Summer Intensive Concludes: Friday July 15th, 2022